Centre of Gravity Main Stage Kelowna

Wet Ape Productions is proud to announce its biggest lineup to date for the Monster Energy Center of Gravity 2014 at #Kelowna, #BC at City Park from Friday, July 25 through Sunday, July 27.

Some of the hottest names in EDM, hip-hop and live music will be performing on four stages throughout the weekend, including electronic heavy-hitter Calvin Harris, Canadian electrofunk duo Chromeo, and hip-hop all-star J. Cole fresh from his U.S. tour. Kelowna’s Center of Gravity is currently his only scheduled Canadian stop. Also in the line-up is Juno Award-winning indie rockers Tegan and Sara.

Center of Gravity retains its strong focus on dance music and has expanded this year’s roster to reflect a variety of genres. With its most well-rounded lineup to date, the festival will feature artists such as Adventure Club, Matt & Kim, Morgan Page, The Glitch Mob (DJ Set), Capital Cities, Chris Lake, Borgeous, Trinidad James, Bro Safari, Dizzy Wright, Robert Delong, Savoy, Bas, Torro Torro, Victor Niglio, Odesza, Botnek, and many more.

An expected 30,000 festival-goers will also be thrilled by over 150 world-class athletes competing in seven extreme sports: beach volleyball, basketball, freestyle mountain biking, wakeboarding, freestyle motocross, skateboarding and BMX, all while enjoying the beautiful, sandy beaches of Okanagan Lake.

While early bird tickets have already sold out, a limited number of 3-Day, Single day, Sport and Kids passes can now be purchased. Tickets are also available in-store at ONE Boardshop in Kelowna (Voted Best Snowboard Shop by readers of Okanagan Life) located at 2330 Hwy 97 North and at Beat Street Records in Vancouver (439 W. Hastings).

For full lineup, schedule, ticketing and accommodations information, visit www.centerofgravity.ca.

Friday, July 25
Calvin Harris
Morgan Page
The Glitch Mob
Dizzy Wright
Chris Lake
Victor Niglio

Saturday, July 26
J. Cole
Matt & Kim
Bro Safari
Torro Torro
Swede Dreams

Sunday, July 27
Tegan and Sara
Adventure Club
Capital Cities
Robert Delong

*Line-up is subject to change.